Tonbridge Juddians RFC

Officials and Contacts

Tonbridge Juddians Main Contacts

Many people are involved in the running of a club like TJs and all activities are overseen and coordinated by the ManagementCommittee. This includes everything from setting the club strategy, to ensuringthe best possible experience for players, parents and spectators, to financial management and that day-to-day tasks such as bar and catering are taken care of.


At the heart of TJs life is the on-pitch activity with a team of over 50 coaches and assistants who ensure the enjoyment, development and safety of all TJs players. The TJs website contains full information for all age-groups and all senior teams.


TJs is a members club and we rely on the skills, time, energy and commitment of a large number of people in areas such as coaching, admin tasks, organising events, fundraising, working groups and catering. To get more involved with your club, please have a chat with any of the key contacts listed


Management Committee
Chris Holder President
Richard 'Dickie' Savage Club Captain 07736198352 (M)
Darren Grasby Chairman 01732 850889
07968 753550 (M)
Tony de Guingand Treasurer 07946204269 (M)
Mark Hewett House Manager/Secretary 07718 516587 (M)
Adam Hookway Membership and Website 07963 256917 (M)
Adrian Crouch Asst Treasurer 07801 910267 (M)
Chris Hardwick Bar Manager 07949 796982 (M)
David Carver Senior Fixture Secretary 07917195224 (M)
Jon Maidman Commercial 07747 771167 (M)
Andy Bell Commercial/ Strategic Development 07595 175511 (M)
Mike Grasby CDC 01732 832500
07989 492502 (M)
Senior Rugby
Ben Ashby Referee liaison
Peter Dankert Head Coach 07590 488322 (M)
Karl Lincoln 3rd XV 07877 761696 (M)
David Carver Fixture Secretary 07917 195224 (M)
Jo Carlier Safeguarding Officer
Barry Walsh Assistant Safeguarding Officer 07403997955 (M)
Gareth Withers Fixtures Secretary
Richard 'Dickie' Savage U17s Manager 07736 198352
Tim Harrington U16s (Co) Manager 07770 668828 (M)
Tim Burles U16s (Co) Manager
Gareth Withers Head of Academy 07739 455783 (M)
Youth Rugby
Jo Carlier Safeguarding Officer
Barry Walsh Assistant Safeguarding Officer 07403997955 (M)
Mags Murray Fixtures Secretary
John Costello Chairman 07740 068655 (M)
Mini Rugby
Jo Carlier Safeguarding Officer
Duncan Morley Chairman 07920 014792 (M)
Andy Bishop Fixture Secretary 07970 436381 (M)
Barry Walsh Assistant Safeguarding Officer 07403 997955 (M)
© TJRFC 2016
01732 358548